Roscommon Health and Local Government branch

Branch officers for Roscommon Health and Local Government branch:

Chairperson: Florie Hickey, Roscommon County Council 

Vice-Chairperson: Dion Hegarty, Brothers of Charity Services

Secretary: Frances Timon, Hse 

Treasurer: Josie Glynn Tusla

Committee Members:

Lorraine Keane, Roscommon County Council

Sinead Cooney, Roscommon County Council

Fiona Fallon, Roscommon County Council

Mary Costello, Roscommon University Hospital

Mary Crowley, Roscommon University Hospital

Mary Rogerston, Community Healthcare West

John Hanily, Community Healthcare West

There’s never been a better time to join a union, and it’s never been easier. Join Fórsa today.