Mayo Health and Local Government branch

Branch officers for Mayo Health and Local Government branch:

Chairperson: Jarlath O’ Connor, Community Healthcare West

Secretary: Ann Marie Walsh, Community Healthcare West

Vice-Chairperson/ Local Government Chair: Dwayne Jordan, Mayo County Council

Local Government Secretary: Mike Syron, Mayo County Council 

Treasurer: Marie Reilly, National Ambulance Service

Data Protection Officer: Orla Heaney, Mayo University Hospital

Campaigns Officer/ PRO: Noreen Mitchell, Mayo University Hospital

Training Officer: Vincent McHugh, Community Healthcare West

Health and Safety Officer: Nicholas O’ Kelly, Community Healthcare West

Equality Officer: Gary Smyth, Mayo County Council

Membership Officer: Michelle Gavin, Mayo County Council

Committee Members:

Brigid Toher, Mayo County Council

Peter Byrne, Mayo County Council

Kevin Deignan, Mayo County Council

Richard Forde, Tusla

Liam Gilmore ,Western Care

There’s never been a better time to join a union, and it’s never been easier. Join Fórsa today.