Galway Health and Local Government branch

Branch officers for Galway Health and Local Government branch:

Chair: Corinne Phelan, Brothers of Charity Galway

Secretary: Rob Partridge, Brothers of Charity Galway

Treasurer: Elizabeth Whelan, HSE, Galway University Hospital

Vice-Chair: Evan Stapleton, HSE, Galway University Hospital

Training Officer: AnneMarie Newell, HSE, Galway University Hospital

Equality Officer: Lorraine Morrin, HSE, Community Healthcare West

Campaigns Officer/  PRO 1: Aine O’Malley, HSE, Community Healthcare West

Committee Member: Noritte Gallagher, HSE, Community Healthcare West

Health and Safety Officer: Brian Madden, Galway City Council 

Data Protection Officer: Brídín Feeney, Galway County Council 

Campaigns Officer/ PRO 2: Gordon Burke, Galway Simon Community 

There’s never been a better time to join a union, and it’s never been easier. Join Fórsa today.