Ballinasloe Health and Local Government branch

Branch officers for Ballinasloe Health and Local Government branch:

Chair: Elizabeth Madden, Creagh Training Centre

Vice-Chair: Deirdre Gath, St Brigid’s Hospital

Secretary: Deirdre Forde, St Brigid’s Hospital

Secretary (Assistant): Teresa Dillon, Portiuncula University Hospital

Treasurer: Mary Carty, Galway County Council

Ordinary Executive Members:

Patricia Kenny, Portiuncula University Hospital

Mary Finn, Portiuncula University Hospital

There’s never been a better time to join a union, and it’s never been easier. Join Fórsa today.