National Education and Training Board

Branch Representatives

Chairperson Marcel McCafferty

Vice-Chairperson Denis McQuillan

Secretary Brenda Mullins

Treasurer Audrey Conalty

Full Time Release Joan Regan

Membership Officer Denise McQuillan

Training Officer Gerard Lyons

Public Relations Officer Caitriona Tuite

Health and Safety Officer Trish Tobin

Equality Officer Patricia Tarpey

Standing Orders Eileen Coman

General Members

  • Paul Carey
  • Margaret Dean
  • Helen Pearce