North Dublin/North Leinster branch

Information for anyone who may be experiencing domestic violence

Branch officers:

Chair: Yvonne Connolly

Vice-Chair: Clare Keaveney

Secretary: Anne Marie Melia

Treasurer: Edel Callaghan

Equality Officer: Breda Rogan

Ordinary Executive Members:

Deirdre Behan

Dolores Cunningham

Jesslyn Henry

Richella Matthews

Carol McSherry

Corina O’Neill

Linda O’Sullivan

Christina Scott

Bridie Shortall

Contact the branch:


Phone: 086 058 4612 or 083 017 9703